You are viewing this site in staging mode. Click in this bar to return to normal site.

Annual Meeting (APCM)

Parish of St. John the Evangelist - Copthorne

The Annual Parochial Church Meeting will be held via Zoom - see link:

Meeting ID: 840 947 5019

on Tuesday the 13th day of October 2020 at 8.00pm

Notice of the meeting(s) and various reports can be found below.

 Church Warden Notice 2020

 APCM Notice 2020

 Annual report 2019

 financial report 2019


Note that as part of the agenda of the annual meeting there will be the election of Church Wardens (2), PCC members (6) and Deanery Synod Members (3). 

People nominated for election of churchwarden are: David Hornsby and Gillian Hodsdon.

People nominated for election to the PCC are: David Wheatly, Mike Livesey, Paul Simmons and Sarah Smith.

People nominated for election to the Deanery Synod are: Andrew Harpham, Angela Vevers and Ian Hornsby.